Портал сертификации: завершение


Передача данных завершена... Добро пожаловать на новый портал!

Поздравляем! Теперь у вас есть полный доступ к клиентскому порталу сертификации. Ваш переход со старой системы CIS на новую завершен. Мы приглашаем вас войти в систему на портале сертификации и начать им пользоваться. Это сообщение содержит последние инструкции. 

Надеемся, вам нравится новый портал.



ШАГ 4: Завершение
 


Поздравляем! Вы выполнили все шаги и теперь можете пользоваться клиентским порталом сертификации. Мы настоятельно призываем начать пользоваться сервисом и заполнить все данные программы сертификации на портале. Важным являтся поддержание весового баланса вашей продукции для успешной подачи заявки на сертификаты Trans-Action. Обратите внимание, что на клиентском портале есть дополнительные видеоролики с инструкциями по пользованию клиентским порталом.


Для выполнения последнего шага мы просим вас сделать следующее:

O     Посмотреть видео 4 Завершение (на клиентском портале)
O     Начать пользоваться порталом (данные для входа в систему содержатся в предыдущем сообщении)
O     Посмотрите имеющиеся на портале дополнительные видео с инструкциями
O     Заполните весь баланс массы на клиентском портале.

 

Это последнее из серии сообщений по переводу вашей организации на новый клиентский портал сертификации.
По любым вопросам обращайтесь в наш офис. 

1. Введение   

 

2. Передача   

 
Видео 1 представляет вам новый клиентский портал сертификации. В видео 1 представлен обзор портала сертификации и преимуществ его использования.       Видео 2 — это уведомление, информирующее вас о начале передачи данных на новый портал сертификации. В этом видео содержится дополнительная информация о том, что влечет за собой передача данных.
     

3. Подтверждение   

 

4. Завершение

   

Видео 3 — это уведомление о том, что передача ваших данных успешно завершена. Видео 3 также содержит инструкции по валидации ваших данных и принятию условий контракта. Видео 3 можно посмотреть на клиентском портале.

  Видео 4 содержит окончательные инструкции. Портал готов к использованию. В последнем видео вы узнаете, как начать пользоваться системой и, где найти дополнительные инструкции. Видео 4 можно посмотреть на клиентском портале.



Со всеми вопросами обращайтесь в местный офис Control Union.

Certification Portal Finalize


Transfer finalized… enjoy the new services!

Congratulations you now have full access to use the Certification Client Portal. Your transition from the old CIS system to the new Certification system is complete. We kindly urge you to access the Certification Client Portal and start transacting within it. This email provides you with final instructions. 

We hope you enjoy the new service.



STEP 4: Finalize
 


Congratulations! You have completed all the steps and the Certification Client Portal is now ready for use. We urge you to start using the service and complete all certification program data in the portal. A important action that your product mass balances are maintained to successfully apply for Trans-Action Certificates. Please note, to assist you in using the Client Portal further instructional videos is available within the Client Portal.


To complete the last step of this transition we ask you to follow the describes actions:

O     Watch video 4 Finalize (available within the Client Portal)
O     Start using the Portal (login details found in previous email)
O     Watch the additional instruction videos within the Portal
O     Complete all mass balance within the Client Portal.

 

This is the end of the email series to transfer your organization to the new Certification Client Portal.
For any questions please contact our office. 

1. Intro   

 

2. Transfer   

 
Video 1 entails introducing the new Certification client portal to you. Video 1 provides a glimpse of the Certification Portal and the benefits the client portal wild hold.       Video 2 is a notification to inform you that the data migration into the new Certification portal  has  started. This video will provide you with more info on the consequences of the transfer.
     

3. Validate   

 

4. Finalize

   

Video 3 is  a notification that your data has been transferred successfully. Video 3 also provides instruction about how to validate your data and accept the Terms of Contract. Video 3 is available within the Client Portal.

  Video 4 gives the final instruction.  The portal is ready to be used. The last video gives you an instruction on how to start using the system and were you can find more instruction material. Video 4 is available within the Client Portal.



Please contact your local CU office should you have any further questions at any point.