استكمال بوابة الاعتماد


تم استكمال النقل...استمتع بالخدمات الجديدة!

تهانينا لديك الآن حق الوصول الكامل لاستخدام "بوابة عميل الاعتماد". لقد اكتملت عملية النقل خاصتك من نظام CIS القديم إلى نظام الاعتماد الجديد. نرجو منك الوصول إلى "بوابة عميل الاعتماد" وبدء التعامل داخلها. تقدم رسالة البريد الإلكتروني هذه الإرشادات النهائية. 

نرجو أن تستمع بالخدمة الجديدة.



الخطوة 4: الإنهاء
 


تهانينا! لقد استكملت جميع الخطوات وأصبحت بوابة عميل الاعتماد الآن جاهزة للاستخدام. نحثك على البدء في استخدام الخدمة واستكمال جميع بيانات برنامج الاعتماد في البوابة. يتم الاحتفاظ بأحد الإجراءات الهامة التي توازنها كتلة منتجاتك للتقديم بنجاح لطلب الحصول على شهادات المعاملات. يُرجى ملاحظة أنه لمساعدتك في استخدام بوابة العميل يتوفر المزيد من أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية المتاحة ضمن بوابة العميل.


لإكمال الخطوة الأخيرة من عملية الانتقال هذه، نطلب منك اتباع الإجراءات الموضحة:

O     شاهد الفيديو 4 "الإنهاء" (متاحة ضمن بوابة العميل)
O     ابدأ باستخدام البوابة (تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول موجودة في رسالة البريد الإلكتروني السابقة)
O     شاهد فيديوهات الإرشاد الإضافية في البوابة
O     استكمل توازن الكتلة ضمن بوابة العميل.

 

هذه هي نهاية سلسلة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لنقل مؤسستك إلى بوابة عميل الاعتماد الجديدة.
اتصل بمكتبنا بشأن أيّ استفسارات. 

1. المقدمة   

 

2. النقل   

 
يتطلب الفيديو 1 تقديم بوابة عميل الاعتماد الجديدة لك. ويوفر الفيديو 1 لمحة عن بوابة الاعتماد والمزايا التي تقدمها بوابة العميل.       الفيديو 2 عبارة عن إشعار لإبلاغك بأن عملية ترحيل البيانات إلى بوابة الاعتماد الجديدة قد بدأت. سيوفر لك هذا الفيديو المزيد من المعلومات حول نتائج النقل.
     

3. التحقق   

 

4. الإنهاء

   

الفيديو 3 عبارة عن تنبيه بأنه تم نقل بياناتك بنجاح. كما يوفر الفيديو 3 تعليمات حول كيفية التحقق من صحة بياناتك وقبول شروط العقد. الفيديو 3 متاح ضمن بوابة العميل.

  يوضح الفيديو 4 التعليمات النهائية. وأصبحت البوابة جاهزة للاستخدام. أما الفيديو الأخير فيوفر تعليمات حول كيفية بدء استخدام النظام، وأين يمكن أن تجد المزيد من المواد الإرشادية. والفيديو 4 متاح في بوابة العميل.



يُرجى الاتصال بمكتب CU المحلي خاصتك إذا كانت لديك أيّ استفسارات في أيّ وقت.

Certification Portal Finalize


Transfer finalized… enjoy the new services!

Congratulations you now have full access to use the Certification Client Portal. Your transition from the old CIS system to the new Certification system is complete. We kindly urge you to access the Certification Client Portal and start transacting within it. This email provides you with final instructions. 

We hope you enjoy the new service.



STEP 4: Finalize
 


Congratulations! You have completed all the steps and the Certification Client Portal is now ready for use. We urge you to start using the service and complete all certification program data in the portal. A important action that your product mass balances are maintained to successfully apply for Trans-Action Certificates. Please note, to assist you in using the Client Portal further instructional videos is available within the Client Portal.


To complete the last step of this transition we ask you to follow the describes actions:

O     Watch video 4 Finalize (available within the Client Portal)
O     Start using the Portal (login details found in previous email)
O     Watch the additional instruction videos within the Portal
O     Complete all mass balance within the Client Portal.

 

This is the end of the email series to transfer your organization to the new Certification Client Portal.
For any questions please contact our office. 

1. Intro   

 

2. Transfer   

 
Video 1 entails introducing the new Certification client portal to you. Video 1 provides a glimpse of the Certification Portal and the benefits the client portal wild hold.       Video 2 is a notification to inform you that the data migration into the new Certification portal  has  started. This video will provide you with more info on the consequences of the transfer.
     

3. Validate   

 

4. Finalize

   

Video 3 is  a notification that your data has been transferred successfully. Video 3 also provides instruction about how to validate your data and accept the Terms of Contract. Video 3 is available within the Client Portal.

  Video 4 gives the final instruction.  The portal is ready to be used. The last video gives you an instruction on how to start using the system and were you can find more instruction material. Video 4 is available within the Client Portal.



Please contact your local CU office should you have any further questions at any point.