认证门户简介


Control Union 正打开通往新世界的大门!

这封邮件向您通知我们已启动用于您的认证活动的认证客户门户。该新门户将取代目前的 CIS 门户。 从现在开始,整个认证过程都以数字化方式进行,因此更快速、更简单、更轻松。   

我们的所有客户都需要进行此转换。在 Control Union 的指导和您的参与下,这将是一个无缝转换过程。将通过 4 个主要步骤帮助您完成转换,这封电子邮件是第 1 步。

收到这封电子邮件后,我们将开始为您进行转换。在下面的邮件中,您会发现更多信息和指导。请花一些时间详细阅读并查看此电子邮件。为了确保顺利转换,您的合作至关重要。


第 1 步
加入我们的世界,了解
新门户的优势!单击相关链接可了解更多信息。


 
我们相信新认证门户拥有许多新的优势,使我们客户的认证过程变得更加简单。转换过程的第一步是了解认证门户具有的优势,并确定贵组织中的重要用户。

为了完成第 1 步,我们请您完成以下所述的操作:

O      观看视频 1“介绍”(单击下面的图标 1)
O     向您当地的 CU 办事处提供贵组织的主要联系人(重要用户)。
O     访问 https://certificationportal.controlunion.com/zh 的优势和功能的信息并阅读关于认证门户的优势和功能

1. 介绍   

 

2. 转移   

 
视频 1 向您介绍新认证客户门户。视频 1 提供认证门户的概览,以及客户门户通常带来的优势。       视频 2 通知您,已开始将数据迁移到新认证门户的过程。该视频将为您提供有关此转移所带来的结果的更多信息。
     

3. 验证   

 

4. 完成

   

视频 3 通知已成功转移您的数据。视频 3 还提供有关如何验证您的数据和接受合同条款的说明。

  视频 4 提供最终说明。门户已就绪,可供使用。最后一个视频介绍如何开始使用系统,您可以在其中找到更多说明材料



如有任何问题,请联系您当地的 CU 办事处。

Certification Portal Introduction


Control Union is unlocking the door to a new world!

Via this mail we want to inform you about the launch of the Certification Client Portal for your certification activities. This new portal will replace the current CIS portal. From now on the whole certification process is done digitally and therefore quicker, simpler, and easier.   

It is a mandatory transition for all our clients. With the guidance from Control Union and your participation this will be a seamless transition. There are 4 main steps to help you along the transition – this email being Step 1.

With receiving this email, we will start the transition for you. In the mail below you will find more information and instruction. Please take a moment to read and view the email in detail. Your cooperation is vital to ensure a smooth transition.


STEP 1
Come join our world and see the benefits on
the other side! Follow links for more info.


 
We trust the new Certification portal holds many new benefits to make the certification process for you, our client, easier.  The first step in the transition is to get to know the benefits of the Certification portal and find the key-user in your organization.

To complete the first step, we kindly ask you to follow the described actions:

O      Watch video 1 Intro (click Icon 1 below)
O     Provide your local CU office with the main contact person of you organization (key-user).
O     Visit https://certificationportal.controlunion.com/and read about the benefits and features of Certification portal

1. Intro   

 

2. Transfer   

 
Video 1 entails introducing the new Certification client portal to you. Video 1 provides a glimpse of the Certification Portal and the benefits the client portal wild hold.       Video 2 is a notification to inform you that the data migration into the new Certification portal  has  started. This video will provide you with more info on the consequences of the transfer.
     

3. Validate   

 

4. Finalize

   

Video 3 is  a notification that your data has been transferred successfully. Video 3 also provides instruction about how to validate your data and accept the Terms of Contract.

  Video 4 gives the final instruction.  The portal is ready to be used. The last video gives you an instruction on how to start using the system and were you can find more instruction material



Please contact your local CU office should you have any further questions at any point.