Валидация на портале сертификации


Ваши данные готовы к валидации!

Мы рады сообщить, что передача ваших данных на новый клиентский портал сертификации завершена, и теперь они доступны для вас. Это третий шаг из четырех. Здесь вас попросят подтвердить свои данные и принять Условия контракта. После этого вы получите от нас электронное сообщение с подтверждением и видео, которое расскажет вам о пользовании системой.

Инструкции по данному шагу вы найдете в приведенном ниже электронным сообщении. С любыми вопросам следует обращаться в местный офис. 


ШАГ 3: Валидация
 

 

Передача ваших данных на клиентский портал сертификации завершена. Вы готовы к первому входу в систему на портале сертификации. Во время первого входа в систему необходимо подтвердить свои данные и принять условия контракта.

Для выполнения шага 3 мы просим вас сделать следующее:

O       Посмотреть видео 3 Валидация (на клиентском портале)
O       Войти в систему на портале сертификации (учётные данные для входа в систему содержатся в этом сообщении)
O       Подтвердить данные своей организации (на клиентском портале)
O       Принять условия контракта (на клиентском портала)

После просмотра видео 3 мы просим вас подтвердить свои данные и принять условия контракта. В систему можно войти по адресу https://certificationportal.controlunion.com/ru со своим именем пользователя и паролем.


При необходимости поддержки свяжитесь с местным офисом. 

 

1. Введение   

 

2. Передача   

 
Видео 1 представляет вам новый клиентский портал сертификации. В видео 1 представлен обзор портала сертификации и преимуществ его использования.       Видео 2 — это уведомление, информирующее вас о начале передачи данных на новый портал сертификации. В этом видео содержится дополнительная информация о том, что влечет за собой передача данных.
     

3. Подтверждение   

 

4. Завершение

   

Видео 3 — это уведомление о том, что передача ваших данных успешно завершена. Видео 3 также содержит инструкции по валидации ваших данных и принятию условий контракта. Видео 3 можно посмотреть на клиентском портале.

  Видео 4 содержит окончательные инструкции. Портал готов к использованию. В последнем видео вы узнаете, как начать пользоваться системой и, где найти дополнительные инструкции. Видео 4 можно посмотреть на клиентском портале.



Со всеми вопросами обращайтесь в местный офис Control Union.

Certification Portal Validation


Your data is ready for validation!

We are pleased to announce your data transition to the new Certification Client Portal is now complete, and open for you to access. This is the third instruction step from a series of four. In this step you are requested to validate your data and accept the Terms of Contract. After this step you will receive a final instruction email and video from us to guide you on the use of the system.

Kindly see the email below for instructions related to this step. For any further questions please contact your local for assistance. 


STEP 3: Validation
 

 

Your data transfer into the Certification Client Portal is now complete. You are ready for your first login session in the Certification Portal. During your first login session it is important to validate your data and accept the Terms and Contracts.

To complete step 3 we kindly ask you to follow the described actions:

O       Watch video 3 Validate (available within the Client Portal)
O       Login into the Certification Portal (login details are in this email)
O       Verify your organizational data (within the Client Portal)
O       Accept the Terms of Contract (within the Client Portal)

We kindly request you after watching video 3 to validate your data and accept the Terms of Contract. You can login from https://certificationportal.controlunion.com/ with your username and password.


Please contact your local office should you require support for any support. 

 

1. Intro   

 

2. Transfer   

 
Video 1 entails introducing the new Certification client portal to you. Video 1 provides a glimpse of the Certification Portal and the benefits the client portal wild hold.       Video 2 is a notification to inform you that the data migration into the new Certification portal  has  started. This video will provide you with more info on the consequences of the transfer.
     

3. Validate   

 

4. Finalize

   

Video 3 is  a notification that your data has been transferred successfully. Video 3 also provides instruction about how to validate your data and accept the Terms of Contract. Video 3 is available within the Client Portal.

  Video 4 gives the final instruction.  The portal is ready to be used. The last video gives you an instruction on how to start using the system and were you can find more instruction material. Video 4 is available within the Client Portal.



Please contact your local CU office should you have any further questions at any point.